Comic Book, (kinda like Sin City) Photochopping…

Posted: July 23, 2006 in General Area

A preview of whats to come (most likely sometime early next year) of a short 5 minute film that I will be working on, along with the “scanner darkly” video effects. I still need some help on animating the rain, since I can’t figure a logical way to efficiently render it frame by frame ( I just might have to). But it will just be a demo to add to my personal portfolio, and mostly, just for fun. There are many tutorials online on how to do this, everyone’s technique varies, so I didn’t think it was neccessary to post a “how to”

Comments
  1. JAMES says:

    Please stop this madness. Whatever your day job it is, (it clearly is not video effects or illustration) ask for an extended contract.

  2. Exempt says:

    Thanks for the comment, Steven Spielberg. I’ll totally take your advice.

Leave a Reply

