Youtube and spam …

Posted: December 13, 2006 in Opinions and Rants

Has anyone else noticed a large increase in the spam messages coming in via YouTube? I started recieving them about a month ago, but lately I get about two a day, the account users that are sending them are almost always “Suspended” at the time I even check my inbox, but regardless, I’m still recieving them.  I would love to see some filters incorporated into Youtube’s internal mail system. I would immediately block messages containing, anal, brazilian, sex, adult….cause thats pretty much the content Im recieving…lol…

Leave a Reply

