Shitty Day

Posted: March 14, 2007 in General Area

Posting this a few days after, but I came home from work on Friday and my cat, that Ive had for about 13 years, is dead, shittiest part though, is she had dragged a t-shirt of mine into the bathroom where I found her, and passed away on top of it. I had taken her to the veternarian a few days prior because she was not eating well, and had been really lethargic, they ran blood tests, xray-s, and something like a sonogram. Im having her creamated.

Funny thing about it all is, that I don’t really like cats, I never really have, but I ended up keeping Yosh for some weird reason…kiddo kinda grew on me. No more pets for me for a while

Leave a Reply

