I want a Pownce Beta membership

Posted: July 6, 2007 in (App) Software review, Google, Opinions and Rants

[EDITED SEE BELOW] Well there are only two ways to test the new social sharing application, get a code from the website , which could take forever, or get invited by someone with an account already. I emailed Kevin Rose and Alex via Myspace, but I know they have a assload of emails in there, so by the times it’s actually read, I probably won’t need a code. So help me out, and invite me if your using it, either via Digg.com (username: Exempt) or leave a comment here with an valid email. Oh and cmon, slap up a decent home page for Megatechtronium…I guess that’s the name of the company behind Pownce, if you go there now all you see is a cheesy banner.

[EDIT] Shit, that was insanely fast, I have my invite in less than 45 minutes of posting, as well as the ability to invite 6 others. Thanks to “Plud” or Alan, from Ihacking for the invite!

.

.

.

. In return I will invite whoever comments below


Comments
  1. Scott Brenner says:

    I would love a pounce invite. How are you liking it?

  2. Gibbous says:

    Would it be to much to ask to ask if I could get an invite.?.
    I’ve been thinking this software would be great for my startup design company
    seeing as how we are all around the world.
    Thanks in advance.

  3. dustin says:

    i sent in a request the day the news dropped. and still nothing.
    hook it up!!!!!

  4. David says:

    -To Scott: Sent you an invite 🙂 …I’m digging it, easy to use interface, I have yet to send or receive files, I want to see how it compares to Pando, or Skype etc.

    -Gibbous: Youve got an invite 🙂

    -Dustin, Youve already got an account!

  5. Sam says:

    Can I get an invite too?

  6. Ian H says:

    Any chance of an invite? Wouldn’t mind having a play with it.

    Cheers… 🙂

  7. David says:

    sam I never received an email through the system, post again, or drop me an message via myspace, or to my junk mail acct fckinjunk(at)gmail.com

  8. David says:

    Oh an Ian I sent you an invite 🙂 cheers

Leave a Reply

