Swamped!

Posted: January 18, 2008 in General Area, Google

Sorry chaps, and ladies, I’ve been incredibly busy, and haven’t had much time to blog! I have 5 blogs and this one is more of my personal one, and I just haven’t found the time to sit down and post some worthwhile 411. I’ve recently upgraded office locations as part of my company’s growth and expansion, and am working on opening up two restaraunts, one in Laguna, and another in San Francisco, so I’ve been flying and driving back and forth to get things ready. I’ve been traveling quiet a bit as well, New York, Texas, Paris, Dubai,  and most of all enjoying life and all the blessings. I’m back home now, and just have so much on my plate, but I should be back in full force within a month or so.

Comments
  1. Jim says:

    Doing the restaurant thing now? Cool stuff. And Dubai, what teh heck are you doing out there?

  2. Venomous says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Venomous.

Leave a Reply

