Windows Vista authentication Bypass / hack / crack

Posted: February 3, 2009 in General Area, Google, Hack, How To
Tags: , , , ,

Ok the last version I tweaked works perfectly with fresh installs of Win Vista (any version), however for users that are weeks or possibly months into using Vista and seem to have a issue, there is a similar Vista hack. Basically a windows update , Specifically  KB940510 prevents you from applying the patch, Im not sure if uninstalling it then applying the patch works, but again email me, leave me a message (your email addy is kept private)  and I will email you the crack…for testing purposes only of course. The new updated crack works regardless of what stage your Vista is in, stops the 30 day countdown, registers Windows Vista (all versions) and will pass validation on Microsoft’s website, you even get to pick your System information Logo.

(Below is old post)

Here’s my latest rabbit in the hat, a Vista (All versions, Business, home, ultimate etc) timer and BIOS hack, once installed it’s permanently activated, well until 2050, and if your still using it then, well you have issues. It will fully work with windows update via OS, web, and even the annoying ActiveX control app through M$. I tweaked some issues I had with the original release so I can’t take all credit for it, some other bloke did some work as well. Anyways, as always if you want the app, just leave a comment with a contact email and I will send you a link to download it, if your worried about trackbacks you paranoid nuts, just create a email via Yopmail, or MakeMe the King email services and remain forever anonymous 😉 …

EDIT: Hell, here’s the download link, Just remember Im “referring” the link:  CLICKY ME HERE

UPDATE: Ok I’ve played around a lot more with this, the BEST option for this to work flawlessly , is to have a fresh install of Windows Vista SP1, since there is a patch in one of the updates that PREVENTS you from applying this successfully, HOWEVER, if it is already installed and you update all Windows Vista updates, it will give you a  message that something has interefered with Windows Vista legitimacy, but it still works perfectly after the one time only warning, even verifying on Windows update website.

For the people that have already updated and this isnt working, give me some time to find you a timer bypass, or timer stop, something along those lines. However I’m not confident that it will register as legitimate, but well see…

 

*** UPDATE*** Disregard most of the information above, from Windows Vista (all versions) and Windows 7 (All versions) And of course Windows XP (All versions) I have posted here in my blog the link to the cracks and timer bypasses for all, Located HERE CLICK HERE CLICK HERE CLICK HERE

Comments
  1. alif says:

    brother.. sent me your app. please…!

  2. Benny says:

    Hey mate, would appreciate it. I have a fully legitimate disc of vista, but the product key is stuck on the laptop which was stolen for me, so I can’t install it on one of my old laptops which I’d like to. Any help most appreciated.

  3. Phillip Saturday says:

    Hey I would appreciate it if you would send me the link please, does it still work, i need it bad. Mine is about to lock in the next couple of days, thanks

  4. Meow says:

    The link please.

  5. Mike Wells says:

    Please send me the link. I own a legitimate copy of Vista Ultimate, but the machine that I installed it on just does not run very well on it (it’s an older laptop). I want to reinstall XP Media Edition on this one, and transfer Vista to a MacBook Pro under Boot Camp. Since MS doesn’t give you a easy option to de-authorize and install, I’ll have to use your handy crack.

  6. David says:

    By tomorrow I will have the link directly to the download for everyone 🙂
    Sorry for the delay, the link was taken down from TPB for some reason, I imagine it to do with their court precedings.

  7. rogerdodger says:

    Hey mate? Please send me the app. Much appreciated. I lost my disc with the key and can’t authenticate. Thanks!

  8. Nate says:

    would really appreciate it mate, vista ultimate 🙂

  9. Francis says:

    I ran WinVistaActivator 2.1.2.2 last night on my home-built VISTA Ultimate system. VISTA still is running after using the WinVistaActivator software, but with an oddity. When the desktop is loading, it is painted on the screen for about 1″, and then disappears to black. The system tray stays around at the bottom of the screen, however. It then takes 55″ for the desktop to reappear. That’s about 45″ longer than before. Any idea what’s going on, and what I can do to get back to my short wait for the desktop?

    I’m running an AMD Athlon Dual Core 2.50 GHz with 4 GB ram and a 32-bit OS. BIOS is an Award Modular v6.00PG sitting on a Gigabyte S-series motherboard. I asked WinVistaActivator to emulate a Dell BIOS with Toshiba as the OEM (my 500 GB boot drive is cloned from a Toshiba). Maybe those were the wrong choices for my system? If so, what would you suggest–uninstall and rerun with a different set of choices (which ones)?

    Thanks.

  10. AONEMATE says:

    Awesome thx man, had to do this for a buddy…I actually use a Mac but he has a HP that had been updated to Vista Business SP1 using a Dell disc. Now everything says HP again, and more importantly ACTIVATED. Now if we can only get his ethernet drivers working again.

  11. worldcitizen says:

    Hello mate. I realy do need this. Please send it to me. Thanks.

  12. David says:

    Link to download is in the UPDATE above 😉

  13. ROLANDO says:

    HOW CAN I TELL IF IT WORKS. IT STILL SAYS 28 DAYS LEFT TO ACTIVATE.

  14. If it still says it needs to be activated, youve already performed a windows update that blocks the program, I havent tested, but you might try uninstalling windows updates, and then installing the crack, then reinstalling the updates.

    Otherwise, you’ll need a timer regedit patch, or you might try setting your time and date back a year and see if that works, however this is just a temporary solution until you get it cracked properly.

    -Exempt

  15. Jen says:

    Hi,

    Would really appreciate if you email it to me. Thanks! 🙂

  16. Kristen says:

    Hey…my Vista copy is still working, but I keep getting messages that I need to register it and that my copy is not authentic…it’s so annoying. Will this fix that?

  17. It should work Kristen as long as you have uninstalled the mentioned Microsoft updates, if not I am working on a new method.

  18. Trek says:

    Could you please send me the app would really appreciate it mate, vista ultimate

  19. DJ says:

    Hey, can you please send me the latest one please? I downloaded the link above but I cannot seem to get it to work even though the said windows update is not installed, and has never been installed on my machine.
    Thanks man you rock!

  20. Derek Smalls says:

    Me too please.
    Windows Vista authentication Bypass / hack / crack

  21. SA10A10 says:

    Please hook a brother up!

  22. haCkSs says:

    Please send me the link too i need it desperedly!!!
    Tnx….

  23. spittingcat says:

    yep! send it over

  24. arson says:

    if possible send me the linknfor the authentication hack also i need asap and a quick overview how the hell to patch

Leave a Reply

