Blackbelt_jones Binghamton from NY, you are an idiot.

Posted: April 17, 2010 in General Area
Tags: , , , ,

Browsing Fortune.com for my daily soup of news, I came across a very good read regarding the Apple vs Adobe conflict by Philip Elmer-Dewitt (You can read that great article here) when I came by this retarded comment, making this guy, the official idiot of the week.

I don’t know where in New York you live buddy, but I know more people using the iPhone than any other smartphone out there, and the one’s who are not using it, are the few friends I have that don’t text or have email addresses. Unless your over 65, you must have a small circle of friends, shit I even saw a homeless guy with an iPhone last week in downtown LA, but he’s probably on the unlimited plan, so it makes sense..

Leave a Reply

