Ipad 2

Posted: March 3, 2011 in General Area
Tags: , , , , , ,

What kind of blogger would I be if I didn’t at least mention the news release of the Ipad 2? Well it’s not like I could tell you anything that you can’t simply find out yourself, so for the full scoop, see it at Apple.com or my favorite Tuaw.com.

The ipad 2 is not a whole world of a difference from the original, faster dual core CPU (a5), output support to 1080p, thinner, lighter, and entering the market as the same price as the original release of the “OG” ipad. There wasn’t any technical specifications posted quiet yet at the time of this writing in regards to the graphics processor or whether or not the RAM was increased. But I will update as soon as I see it!

 

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

